2ac024163b · Auto-sync Thu Aug 6 11:31:13 +08 2026 · Updated 2026-08-06 03:31:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?