d793c40d10 · rebuild: complete redesign — enterprise coaching ops platform · Updated 2026-08-26 04:27:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?