60b0d78e38 · docs: add Section 3 on 11.4k Audience Architecture & Content Matching Strategy · Updated 2026-10-17 06:02:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?