63f2f00e55 · fix: update contacts to official business email + WhatsApp · Updated 2026-08-08 11:47:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?